These are our books, proudly published by Fiora Books and distributed to avid readers everywhere who enjoy the well-written word.

The Genesis Saga:

The Genesis Saga is an 8 part series which continues from Kenneth Tam’s Equations. The first two books of the Saga, Passion & Struggle, and Treachery & Triumph have been published and are presented below.

Passion and Struggle

Book One

Treachery & Triumph


51FMRt3e7pL._SX340_BO1,204,203,200_ Book Two

Award-Winning Non-Fiction

A Personal Journey to the Heart of Teaching

Book cover for A Personal Journey to the Heart of Teaching

This tells the tale


REFLECTIONS: Inspirational Quotes & Interpretations


2 thoughts on “Books

  1. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Elle Boca

    January 26, 2015 at 11:00am

    Hi John,

    It was good to meet you on Nicholas’ author chat last week. Thanks so much for getting in touch!

    I liked the trailer for Genesis Saga. Is it a science fiction or fantasy title?

    If you’re interested in urban fantasy, a sub genre of SciFi/Fantasy, this might be of interest:

    I look forward to connecting via email, if you like.

Leave a Reply to Elle Boca Cancel reply